Tru64: Skip tests that for some reason grind Tru64 to a halt.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:36:14 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:04:49 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
commitfa2edc1a38517bf179bb9eefa2039264279c29db
tree0d02aaa77095e2d74ad13054e1ad9843bc0f6d2e
parentb36683b9eef4feb934cca41b4c3a0b3118474fa7
Tru64: Skip tests that for some reason grind Tru64 to a halt.

fold_grind and pat_psycho finishe but take several minutes as opposed
to other re tests which take seconds; uniprops grinds for even longer
but eventually runs out of memory (ulimit mem ~0.5GB) (failing)

There probably should be a more centralized/general way of doing
this with the core tests: either 'on this $^O, skip these tests'
(to avoid crowding the BEGIN of each test with $^O testing),
or a more generalized watchdog system (if this test takes more
than N sec, bail out -- probably should not be a hard failure as
such by default, given slow systems), or some combination thereof.
t/porting/podcheck.t
t/porting/regen.t
t/re/fold_grind.t
t/re/pat_psycho.t
t/re/uniprops.t