[perl #122322] Update OOK example in perlguts
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 05:02:11 +0000 (22:02 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 05:03:27 +0000 (22:03 -0700)
commitf942a0dfa923e36f91c00b44e21563cd50dc750b
tree59fa90599cc0c9e0743a8c862100f51627d566a2
parentff36bb50a704e1926451063369ace915b3074f06
[perl #122322] Update OOK example in perlguts

It was not just the COW changes that needed to be accounted for, but
also the change in the storage of the offset.  The latter changed hap-
pened in 5.12, I think.
pod/perlguts.pod