Shorten external symbol name for VMS
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 14:22:45 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 14:24:07 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitf7e3d3266d17243c5ff03ec4aa7b2e1a457623ae
tree46f85084385802e6c6e6c82bd6d516a79a9220f3
parentdf91fef15f30ce8d3584fdb220e980c21cb9cc87
Shorten external symbol name for VMS

VMS seems to have a 31 character limitation for external symbols. To be able to
fit into that, rename 'coerce_qwlist_to_paren_list' to
'munge_qwlist_to_paren_list'.
embed.fnc
embed.h
perly.act
perly.h
perly.y
proto.h
toke.c