Locale::Maketext - Import dev changes from CPAN
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 17:28:50 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 18:24:14 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
commitf7d5028f37dc929f22edd81023311830eb658487
tree64fc7e1f0ffb7e8fee0a67006d05eef43c9b1bf1
parented897e29a200fd3c758cb7ab8c0d953347a98056
Locale::Maketext - Import dev changes from CPAN

This patch imports the changes which are on CPAN but not already
pulled into blead for Locale::Maketext.

1. New test file t/70_fail_auto.t - Test for CPAN RT #25877
2. Fix for RT25877 (Logic fix tested in 70_fail_auto.t)
3. Convert t/30_local.t to Test::More (the other files were already
   done in blead. This one was missed.
4. Add a cookbook pod file.
5. Changelog entries which were on CPAN but not in blead.
dist/Locale-Maketext/ChangeLog
dist/Locale-Maketext/lib/Locale/Maketext.pm
dist/Locale-Maketext/lib/Locale/Maketext/Cookbook.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Locale-Maketext/t/30_local.t
dist/Locale-Maketext/t/70_fail_auto.t [new file with mode: 0644]