lib/ExtUtils/t/Embed.t: Fix for z/OS
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:21:03 +0000 (12:21 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:13:05 +0000 (18:13 -0600)
commitf722d88d98360ec723ad3a031d9c7eee4bf9e571
treee48295ecd1592d3cf98b1f6ff35991cfb99c3502
parent7195e5da55a40d15e29ad80562668bdd6895441f
lib/ExtUtils/t/Embed.t: Fix for z/OS
lib/ExtUtils/t/Embed.t