utf8.h: Clarify comments
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 03:59:16 +0000 (21:59 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:56:05 +0000 (09:56 -0600)
commitf710bf0c914270e8b2b3f6c31e2fd6246aa8a762
tree101311c5346fd1a793410fb42792019954e76cda
parent08fb1ac5e6aef1e5521f83d7ddf830d92ac82cd9
utf8.h: Clarify comments
utf8.h