Purported equivalency isn't.
authorEric Brine <ikegami@adaelis.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 19:29:48 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 19:56:01 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commitf6c6dcb63681097ed0944b9c7a8d91a87186184d
treea75ea7de1bcc040c832e2bc49ee5119110d8c9bd
parent667d5932a778569c5fd0522f87a993a17cffe7a3
Purported equivalency isn't.
pod/perlfunc.pod