&CORE::mkdir()
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:52:13 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 19:47:33 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commitf6c684839d07b54a37b017abf03c0f37acb46919
tree53b8cbbb2ee6a1cacb784db1964ad41108379b78
parentc72a562989087cf45b7abfdbbfb4a823adac1604
&CORE::mkdir()

This commit allows &CORE::mkdir to be called through references and
via ampersand syntax.  pp_mkdir is modified to take into account the
nulls pushed on to the stack in pp_coreargs, which happens because
pp_coreargs has no other way to tell mkdir how many arguments it’s
actually getting.
gv.c
pp_sys.c
t/op/coresubs.t