add perl5.16.2 to perlhist
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:20:20 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:57:49 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
commitf67abcc4495468f94ded423c7788a7356ea8584b
treea47e306e6036cc3512f5390aac96fbb31276b66c
parent50f274003539ebf1a51735c8402f6b41b32a8949
add perl5.16.2 to perlhist
pod/perlhist.pod