Strengthen weak refs when sorting in-place
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:35:17 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 09:12:04 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commitf6107ca24b4cf22dcf7fd69d65612ad718c48fca
tree376e6bd33ed798472b0461bc6fe7ebe70a471608
parentae2cf9f62925677edff191c3f0de1a05a16e4f2f
Strengthen weak refs when sorting in-place

It's conceptually an assignment, which should strengthen any weak refs.

Reported-by: Tom Molesworth <team@cpan.org>
pp_sort.c
t/op/sort.t