Correct the NAME in the Pod of ExtUtils::Constant::XS.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 18:29:58 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:38:39 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commitf4fec26b83a246103a7726622490f9dfee02acb4
tree580526fb972adaea768f47a7f17d142ed7fc08d2
parent7e6cce22199c1b7a419570ba34f81ef4076f456a
Correct the NAME in the Pod of ExtUtils::Constant::XS.

(cherry picked from commit 439578a8cd045dc1dd600d7f556990d47292da14)
lib/ExtUtils/Constant/XS.pm