Mention DTrace in INSTALL.
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:51:56 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitf363f387e5cf7bba22b23ccb57423d29e6bee033
tree84f522aa2f475541c0d191b74eb60c91781bdbe3
parente6d6e27f46b06aa92f6a67c54dd746ff4534e573
Mention DTrace in INSTALL.

Also explain that a debugging build is slower
(cherry picked from commit 1db12997af352ff571bae72090309d21832cdd02)
INSTALL