More removals of $a,$b in perldata for [#perl #133700]
authorEugen Konkov <kes-kes@yandex.ru>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:56:07 +0000 (10:56 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:59:39 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
commitf32e286a94381a66b7325ec68e1c6f1eb3872277
tree571c3df1cc37c3cf7e5769aa96e214f821e40dfa
parent31f5ea5a6c30d7fec142332a93a800d4f190e56d
More removals of $a,$b in perldata for [#perl #133700]
pod/perldata.pod