Update epigraphs.pod for 5.27.3 release
authorMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:53:53 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:59:04 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
commitf2b406d8fb1eacbc7d1c4431e773cc5a18aed3c5
tree43de02990abd60c562ab062e8910da662629d876
parent7c9c5138c6a704d1caf5908650193f777b81ad23
Update epigraphs.pod for 5.27.3 release
Porting/epigraphs.pod