remove XSLoader and DynaLoader OS specific code on NA OSes
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 10:53:54 +0000 (06:53 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 21:58:18 +0000 (08:58 +1100)
commitf24427ccd6154b1ab883b98e12381d005b311cb4
tree6c4c7904eaa5ee32a1f172cb0c3359761a05035b
parent73103bd71331afc1a8e2fcbb0b7a406151e835fd
remove XSLoader and DynaLoader OS specific code on NA OSes

@dl_resolve_using is only used on dld/freemint, and HPUX shlib loader OSes.
Dont create the array and glob on OSes where @dl_resolve_using is ignored.

sub dl_undef_symbols is only implmented on dld and freemint (freemint is
dld under a different name), otherwise it always returns empty list. Dont
call the sub on OSes where we knows it's constant retval. Saves ops+compile
time for sub bootstrap.
dist/XSLoader/XSLoader_pm.PL
ext/DynaLoader/DynaLoader_pm.PL