autodoc.pl: Add =encoding line
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 22:56:15 +0000 (16:56 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 03:27:43 +0000 (21:27 -0600)
commitf1d36e7cfb15f7f95884896e0b408c9b7ed49cac
tree6a70a51a8b852b68106e1a0d20e044952811868d
parentae59d0fba73f3a4b9f082a26fad09e6cb2553dd2
autodoc.pl: Add =encoding line

This is so can have non-ASCII in perlapi
autodoc.pl