update release schedule for next releasers
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 00:52:40 +0000 (19:52 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 13:34:45 +0000 (08:34 -0500)
commitf146d6cb330f64df0641e4c5dd2b87279635deac
treec7fe6026ef35e41522ace8119e0b401cad17eb19
parent3562d4444938144e590f084fe30b4d0abe5270b2
update release schedule for next releasers
Porting/release_schedule.pod