Mark the Perldoc.pm as customized
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 02:51:16 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 03:15:45 +0000 (22:15 -0500)
commitf090f03af86a2b5e3d2ea31d48fe844fa6f4a27e
treed07234c5108a97374916fd935a48914a58a326a0
parentb8d02aa22e8edbefeda98aac7b279341cb80702f
Mark the Perldoc.pm as customized
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc.pm
t/porting/customized.dat