Additional perlvms.pod updates related to POSIX exit handling.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 14:11:55 +0000 (09:11 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 15:27:10 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitef59749b0612682c21ac62b808d546ab74436616
tree3b03408c828d79bf60d4ad9183a5da7b33c59f57
parent01cbf29dcf86d51db3f5c941e0520cba042a2973
Additional perlvms.pod updates related to POSIX exit handling.

(cherry picked from commit 90dc4aa5765102acde0b3c1271023402f2755183)
pod/perlvms.pod