lib/perl5db.pl: Fix pod error.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 15:47:41 +0000 (09:47 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 15:53:00 +0000 (09:53 -0600)
commitee59ac1770a707c4a0b8cbd4165f107558a1b6ec
tree47821a8c6badad6a288b4605fc5a32516513f028
parent730ddfe84dc700d146653b462354bb0979bb825a
lib/perl5db.pl: Fix pod error.
lib/perl5db.pl