Add missing POSIX signal constants
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 21:27:28 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 12:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitee25ad7782f490439eb69d2bf28ca4e577cc994e
treee983a3ad06918c0aab22e9ef4333c7037dea796d
parent1cecd13c2cfb53bd21a47d20b7a8832f0b50fb63
Add missing POSIX signal constants
ext/POSIX/Makefile.PL
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pm