First "eof" should return true
authorHauke D <haukex@zero-g.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 21:26:26 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 00:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +1100)
commiteb699a9c8fb7ddfcafc714f1eba1bbc395dc3675
treeff461f512b9d45dc0ea10358dc87c7269d7a5ac3
parentb4e880f3b5c8c8ba39c7c767167801a7caf81821
First "eof" should return true

When no file has previously been opened, "eof" should return true. This
behavior was broken by 32e653230c7ccc (see also [#60978]).
pp_sys.c
t/io/tell.t