darwin data sections can have wild prefixes and suffixes.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:02:44 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:46:30 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commiteb18de4db22d3315cfef635a8a41ff8bf8534604
tree68946ff76a6c5aab67b25651090a2117e1040d55
parentd6d55cdc9e27545718de66a0e224be7716d99277
darwin data sections can have wild prefixes and suffixes.
t/porting/libperl.t