Ammend unhelpful description of debugger watch command.
authorAndy Armstrong <andy@hexten.net>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 18:36:33 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 16:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commitead9a6ff75bd23f8739fce496461972da312f56e
tree8acca7fd7ce9cb10e89986d0b2bf03243a424dfc
parente60393d9bfd3e0afcc3c0ddf8ffe136dbbc609e0
Ammend unhelpful description of debugger watch command.

(cherry picked from commit 8a9741846a0be9521079ceab1332792ea3663021)
pod/perldebug.pod