Move redefinition of lstat above its first use in vms/vms.c.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 23:37:47 +0000 (17:37 -0600)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 22:55:39 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commitea9e2744dbeaf09055a62a36b4ae16d1e094a936
tree1940509b1429841573cddd76822ae7f988a1bf8c
parentd0d97a28910ac67f75ba47b3130c75cac9a6235a
Move redefinition of lstat above its first use in vms/vms.c.

(cherry picked from commit 58472d87a6411bd16d06056451ba52c7e4c8af54)
vms/vms.c