Update File-Fetch to CPAN version 0.36
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 21:17:46 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:34:06 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commitea8337ba3382e650133fb4941d3d1372437b631e
tree249cab911edfc6a7a2a6d18113c03a4300b0c7d4
parent122b9bf4fd0633cb11e00a8136e8039f0a14ecd6
Update File-Fetch to CPAN version 0.36

  [DELTA]

  Changes for 0.36        Thu Jun 28 13:41:31 2012
  =================================================
  * Added 'file_default' option for URLs that do
    not have a file component (Andrew Kirkpatrick)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/File-Fetch/lib/File/Fetch.pm