Factorize numeric constant for "overloading" lexical hint
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 10:40:48 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 22:22:37 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commitea06664966cb67605883ad5b27b33fcda5649a82
treec9dfcc704a2dfa6d15248251169f766bf7af2a85
parentae47c630e41b16eb7465ed890faf6fc511b7684e
Factorize numeric constant for "overloading" lexical hint

(cherry-picked from commit effb3d11767a16df2fa0fbc159836c966b80ba88)
lib/overloading.pm