Cwd and File::Spec are maintained as part of PathTools in svn.perl.org
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2009 11:25:41 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 21:16:23 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commite9fd6ff0b17114ac7019f23e4f88e4246ae6f3fc
tree08cd43fea45eef42ece431fa1382e52e431d7ef1
parent12781e728efb21f3510b5854ab083ed290a282f9
Cwd and File::Spec are maintained as part of PathTools in svn.perl.org

(cherry picked from commit 7cae69c7f0df9276936ff7bb0114cf503d8b98f8)
Porting/Maintainers.pl