perlfunc: #109408
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:40:38 +0000 (08:40 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:46:21 +0000 (08:46 -0700)
commite9fa405d69724aa1effcb7e355436379336da691
tree721b2fb1a60a7c388df494c0d984c0324f60c4ad
parent1e29b8f39f92a97e5ded57684c1098f4485b3ca1
perlfunc: #109408
pod/perlfunc.pod