bump the perldelta version
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 May 2013 13:51:49 +0000 (09:51 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:20:42 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
commite9912eaa0d41601b26148905695843546b1f57d0
treeb7810a470c1cdc974a652f67549c85f169900ff8
parentf7cf42bb697e73cddbd6c6fd696f6d0842311bed
bump the perldelta version
MANIFEST
Makefile.SH
pod/.gitignore
pod/perl5180delta.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
pod/perldelta.pod
vms/descrip_mms.template
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk
win32/pod.mak