Make compiling with adb work again
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:08:05 +0000 (11:08 -0300)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:44:21 +0000 (14:44 -0300)
commite9867f21492a322f982e93298414645e92515b6a
tree281f976c04e60034e26bb696bf454af6e8c14149
parentda8b263a97923d25a9e6d518fc6e6d1df2a136fc
Make compiling with adb work again
Configure