hv.c: Stop being ASCII-centric
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 22:02:52 +0000 (16:02 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:56:02 +0000 (09:56 -0600)
commite8e5e5b33e8b014d1b66f2a313ac50e677f6cdb4
tree1d1fe25981f697ce927d27c90f3f256dcd08d00f
parentf466f02af43a0c1cae4b73d00ebd208e56d3ad4c
hv.c: Stop being ASCII-centric

This uses macros which work cross-platform.  This has the added advantge
what is going on is much clearer.
hv.c