lib/warnings.t: Skip an ASCII-centric test on EBCDIC
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:08:36 +0000 (10:08 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 16:20:33 +0000 (10:20 -0600)
commite88136ce25600575e100275cb860701f69dd1896
treeb7d68853662a70711910f6a48ca2dac94e40b5db
parent7b031478003366d219d13a53e4fb99eb5708defd
lib/warnings.t: Skip an ASCII-centric test on EBCDIC

This test is for a specific UTF-8 malformation, but UTF-EBCDIC is
different, so just skip it there.
t/lib/warnings/utf8