Test for correct state of . in @INC
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:48:37 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commite7ced07aee4d20f6ce9c29533888933a06fccd0b
tree549c8eb2e8c989ac7aee039347b9b38eadc2c78b
parent3cc3f4e8a00cebda117a8ff92a27a02f3310e719
Test for correct state of . in @INC
t/run/runenv.t