sync blead with Update Archive::Extract 0.34
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 17:05:17 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 17:11:16 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commite77551595e1d5a685d01dd31ad3caf4377936e55
tree28c2854922c9223eee6c8f56c0dcf5f8d88f0441
parent9aad409bf8eaa180d89b8058a256f157679eed06
sync blead with Update Archive::Extract 0.34

(follow up to 198e857cc6, syncing whitespace)

(cherry picked from commit ea0799344c68cf3c4274aab0c7bdf2f3a9587ed2)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/Archive/Extract.pm
lib/Archive/Extract/t/01_Archive-Extract.t