config_H.gc - support C99 math for mingw
authorsisyphus <sisyphus@cpan.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 08:27:51 +0000 (19:27 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +1100)
commite743028e1d041949cf0ee42072ec38a1d45ace8e
tree39f1a8dc91941a67b1ec7e9f5b27424be552f361
parentb32a50a6fc33c50fa07e9e5a5c8bdcef9bb5daee
config_H.gc - support C99 math for mingw
win32/config_H.gc