Add perl5122delta
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:35:03 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:08:10 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commite71d1a7de7c11abe1785e7b3a364982b294f2c8d
treed40fe3a5570cd91b323381e9158f11ac46d0cfd3
parent5b898c5546fe02bdfea436d1c1091af7a890b187
Add perl5122delta
MANIFEST
pod.lst
pod/perl.pod
pod/perl5122delta.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
vms/descrip_mms.template
win32/pod.mak