document and improve hash algorithm randomization related build options
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 21:52:16 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 22:10:45 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commite6b54db65c0cdda6ff40959415e828972b6a92b5
treee1fa02fffce3b0b347ed1258ab3e678275d55809
parenta2098e2036fea6a0d6544c47278aea9193a203c2
document and improve hash algorithm randomization related build options

Install was a copy of other material, made heavy reference to 5.8.x and
and didnt really document what it should have. I reworked it to be more
up to date.
INSTALL
hv.h
hv_func.h
pod/perlrun.pod