Add the 5.17.4 epigraph
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:07:28 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 00:53:14 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
commite6a2c28ff41e5df57e841e5dd7cabe7771b2845b
tree618b3012c2428c30798f83040b5a9a6b95739bfb
parent0da9506150f50391997a25313a0b16f3d5860381
Add the 5.17.4 epigraph
Porting/epigraphs.pod