Capitalise magic descriptions consistently
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:45:47 +0000 (01:45 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 04:56:31 +0000 (21:56 -0700)
commite5e1ee61c50f938a3a8b7487d29d5128d4f9a909
tree7bb4f1d284080894c6c471192b67cc8930beddb9
parent9cce4f9a8471c0b7a6994f36be8819352a4d9483
Capitalise magic descriptions consistently
mg_raw.h
mg_vtable.h
pod/perlguts.pod
regen/mg_vtable.pl