Revert "regen/mk_invlists.pl: Fix bug when 2 ident tables"
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 03:19:30 +0000 (20:19 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 03:50:45 +0000 (20:50 -0700)
commite5360b121cc74527da8d72c4af291637c009becc
tree42ffdd08e7098d2fc72bc520278cb5423c2d3786
parent259f90aedc9d27456d405fd07a78cdda7903055f
Revert "regen/mk_invlists.pl: Fix bug when 2 ident tables"

This reverts commit 7e9b4fe4d85e9b669993bf96a7e33ffff3197e20, with
additional changes to get things to compile

It turns out I was wrong about the underlying cause that commit
addressed, and it is easier to just use the existing constants that get
generated.
charclass_invlists.h
regcomp.c
regen/mk_invlists.pl
uni_keywords.h