Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to 0.08
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 21:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 17:16:56 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commite46f90f661aea9bded2b06b083efe51277358437
tree7971820f994d91851c6b68388149bf1e88f20daf
parent1a011c3027efed264e612fe3c9014271fad840cf
Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to 0.08

(cherry picked from commit e83ba0bd96fd498c8594fb8a8ceeb10f76fabdfc)
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build.pm
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/Constants.pm
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/t/02_CPANPLUS-Dist-Build.t