Filter-Simple tests: swap out base for parent.
authorkevin dawson <bowtie@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:18:38 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:35:35 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
commite2eec1d7ee007c8c2dc11a4750050be865a0c120
treef5e346953c0c12fd840441825eb792f1be446a6b
parent96a638ba1948504f7e339f922fb854bfc14c1f11
Filter-Simple tests: swap out base for parent.

kevin dawson is now an author.

For: RT #119393
AUTHORS
dist/Filter-Simple/t/lib/Filter/Simple/ExportTest.pm
dist/Filter-Simple/t/lib/Filter/Simple/ImportTest.pm