bump version to v5.22.0 with Porting/bump-perl-version
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2015 01:37:59 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 9 May 2015 00:19:40 +0000 (20:19 -0400)
commite2710a4bfcec699f2cbbfac974ba623f464bcb50
treedf99aded760e490cd30b4cb8653ed98a2c83cde3
parent829a2d809bd01eb5fd391cdf869ac2d1c5a85c2b
bump version to v5.22.0 with Porting/bump-perl-version
27 files changed:
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
INSTALL
META.json
META.yml
NetWare/Makefile
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
Porting/perldelta_template.pod
Porting/todo.pod
README.haiku
README.macosx
README.os2
README.vms
README.win32
hints/catamount.sh
intrpvar.h
patchlevel.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_sh.sample
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/Makefile
win32/Makefile.ce
win32/makefile.mk