Bump the perl version in various places for 5.21.6
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:38:43 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:39:03 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commite22432a4c3e85edb3c7cd664185f92d6d5c0bc1f
tree945dc0f01edad4f320383c91ac2f36e6611d9a65
parent96cb97285f06c63250ca361f0dca0d60f18642cf
Bump the perl version in various places for 5.21.6
26 files changed:
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
INSTALL
META.json
META.yml
NetWare/Makefile
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
Porting/perl5220delta.pod
Porting/perldelta_template.pod
Porting/todo.pod
README.haiku
README.macosx
README.os2
README.vms
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/TieHashDelta.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm
hints/catamount.sh
intrpvar.h
patchlevel.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_sh.sample
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk