Tweak corelist.pl's heuristics to cope with the renamed directoriess in ext/
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 22:01:18 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 21:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commite1cd1b882ab4e30ed191c6b14eac14eab666a1c6
treeca8842d1bc72571fd67676cdea7f6c84cd651da7
parente05e3f7ed908bdacb11541bcf716d3a6a252042b
Tweak corelist.pl's heuristics to cope with the renamed directoriess in ext/

(cherry picked from commit da09dfe31dd61a9d5a3c2d9d69e3d674b6c642ac)
Porting/corelist.pl