[perl #131627] Fix multideref for $x{qw/a/->$*}
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:41:58 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:42:37 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commite13dc8886fcabf88a521e8e73c358157b1fa4c8a
tree8b25abf4d2d2b95309d0946e8dab26209b8e291d
parentd4a536238812d77cbbf90c75e785f7865401ab09
[perl #131627] Fix multideref for $x{qw/a/->$*}

qw// sets OPf_PARENS on the OP_CONST it generates, which persists when
->$* turns it into an OP_GV.

This used to cause an assertion failure on debugging builds, and didn't
get the multideref optimisation on non-debugging.
op.c
t/op/multideref.t