Add comment about the double-double extraction.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:31:59 +0000 (07:31 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:27:31 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
commite12d3ae31eeaf01b60398323c5b69db5dafdf3e6
tree51dbe7c388a9589c3a76f5055a9ff8f57c54b4e3
parent072fbd177843c3b686e57a7c24116b316844098e
Add comment about the double-double extraction.
sv.c