[perl #126133] autodie touches its touch_me, make it writable
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 23:33:50 +0000 (09:33 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 23:34:37 +0000 (09:34 +1000)
commite120c24fe257993e9cbf4c567194bec2792f3ccc
tree359451a6b6cd016b00ca849eb92368b0866558b9
parentb5dd2dd30a901bd2e9869c1a83c6d48201b517ce
[perl #126133] autodie touches its touch_me, make it writable

autodie's utime.t touches touch_me, in a git checkout that's fine
since the file is writable, but in a distribution, all files are
read-only by default, and on Win32 the utime() call the test expects
to succeed fails.

Per Sisyphus's note, also make win32/GNUmakefile writable to match the
other Win32 makefiles, since they're often modified to configure the
build.
Porting/makerel