pad.c: Let S_cv_clone clone stubs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:45:31 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 05:45:04 +0000 (22:45 -0700)
commite10681aacd3d56adfffb2b63d491b36e8d3c3822
tree683a97dfc1bbd836d0a22a0ea13b7160f4f3d839
parentc10b414049566a0175bb3d6eb978ca6d788a5665
pad.c: Let S_cv_clone clone stubs

This will be used by cv_clone_into (which does not exist yet) in a
later commit.  pp_clonecv will use cv_clone_into.

Teasing out the pad-related and non-pad-related parts of cv_clone
was the easiest way to do this.  Now the pad stuff is in a separate
function.
pad.c